Pakistan win toss, to ball first in second ODI

Travis Head celebrates his ton during the first Pakistan-Australia ODI in Lahore. — AFP/File
Travis Head celebrates his ton in the course of the first Pakistan-Australia ODI in Lahore. — AFP/File

LAHORE: Pakistan captain Babar Azam received the toss and despatched Australia in to bat within the second day-night worldwide in Lahore on Thursday.

Australia are unchanged from the aspect that received Tuesday’s first of three matches by 88 runs.

Pakistan introduced again tempo spearhead Shaheen Shah Afridi, who has recovered from a knee harm, dropping Hasan Ali.

The ultimate ODI will probably be on Saturday, additionally in Lahore.


Pakistan: Babar Azam (captain), Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imam-Ul-Haq, Khushdil Shah, Zahid Mahmood, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Junior, Saud Shakeel

Australia: Aaron Finch (captain), Sean Abbott, Alex Carey, Nathan Ellis, Cameron Inexperienced, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Ben McDermott, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Swepson, Adam Zampa

Umpires: Aleem Dar (PAK) and Ahsan Raza (PAK)

TV umpire: Asif Yaqoob (PAK)

Match referee: Muhammad Javed Malik (PAK)

Supply hyperlink

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top
%d bloggers like this: